Grasmere Road, Oldham, Lancashire OL4 1NG

0161 7705400

0161 6247350

info@clarksfield.oldham.sch.uk

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-2018 

Autumn Term

School Opens

School Closes

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term

School Opens

School Closes

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term

School Opens

School Closes

Monday 9th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Other Closures

Monday 7th May 2018 (Bank Holiday)

 

Thursday 14th June 2018 (EID)

Friday 15th June  2018 (EID)

 Monday 18th June 2017 (EID)